SperMStory

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
SperMStory

This is the SperMStory forums. :) Welcome. Chat away!

2 posters

Roberto's GM Application.

Roberto
    Roberto

Roberto's GM Application. Empty Roberto's GM Application.

Post  Roberto Mon Mar 22, 2010 11:56 pm

IGN:
    Roberto

Roberto

Nationality:
    Italian/African

MSN: robertorr212@hotmail.com
    AIM: brobo32

Languages Spoken:
    Italian, French, English, Spanish, Portuguese, Latin.

About Me:
    Well my names Roberto I'm 19 and I live in NYC (Long Island to be specific). I go to college right now and I'm studying marine biology. I love sports I played state soccer for 2 years and I still play college soccer Smile. I'm a nice guy and a funny person when you get to know me (So please do)! Well what else can I say.. uhm... I love meeting new people and I love having conversation. I'm easy to get to know and be friendly with so to finalize this thank you for letting me in the community SperMS!

Past Experience:

Well for starters I've worked with many different Maple Story Servers. My first was SnowMS which was where I was an administrator. I was working for them by being a Game Master, but got the administrator position a.k.a. SuperGM for coding and gfxing. After that server I worked for Sparta Story. There I was a normal Game Master working with the server and keeping it alive. After that I worked on my own maple story server called Maple Genesis. I had this server running for about a good year I then closed it recently because I wanted to go share my experience with other servers and join others make new friends etcetera. Then after that I worked for MapleFun which was a hamachi based server which personally I do not really like, but it's alright. Anywho to finish this up I've worked for many different servers.

What I can do for this server!: